Search
grey border

CONTACT US

USA Office:

IBMIM USA: Mr. Arvind Choudhary
343 Grand Street, New York,
NY U.S.A.
eMail: president@ibmim.com

China Office:

IBMIM China
C1D, 6/F, Wing Hing Industrial Building,
14 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, HK
eMail: admin@ibmim.com
 

India Offices:

Karnataka:

IBMIM South: Mr. Ram Naidu
# 203, Brigade Point
Mysore - 570002
eMail: midas@ibmim.com

J&K:

IBMIM J&K: Ms. Akriti Hussain
C/o Kapra House, Near Comrade Inn,
Rajbagh, Srinagar. J&K - 190 008
eMail: akriti@ibmim.com

Haryana:

IBMIM Haryana: Mr. Rajesh Agarwal
SCO 39, Top Floor, Sector 11,
Panchkula, Haryana
eMail: rajesh@ibmim.com
     

Haryana II

IBMIM Haryana: Mr. Vimal Rai
# 350, Sector 20 A,
Chandigarh – 160017.
eMail: vimal@ibmim.com

Uttarakhand:

IBMIM Uttarakhand: Ms. Deepti Saklani
# 16 – B EC Road, Dehradun
UTTARAKHAND, India, Pin:- 248001
eMail: deepti@ibmim.com

Punjab:

IBMIM Mohali: Mr. Paawanpreet Singh
# 1611, Sector 3B II, SAS Nagar (Mohali) Punjab – 160071.
eMail: paawan@ibmim.com
     

Chandigarh:

IBMIM North: Mr. S S Saimbi
# 2513, Phase VII, Mohali
(Near Chandigarh) Punjab – 160058
eMail: saimbi@ibmim.com

New Delhi:

IBMIM North: Mr. Ajay Ghai
D-23, Kiran Garden
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
eMail: ajay@ibmim.com

Madhya Pradesh:

IBMIM Madhya Pradesh: Pushkar R Tiwari
11 Apollo Trade Centre
Near Geeta Bhavan Square Indore
eMail: pushkar.tiwari@ymail.com
     

Madhya Pradesh:

IBMIM Madhya Pradesh: Dr Shweta Sharma
A2 103, Shubhlabh Valley
Indore MP 452016
eMail: shweta@ibmim.com
 

Quick Links